CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Tidewater Tech-East Little Creek

Tidewater Tech-East Little Creek

2331 East Littlecreek Road, Norfolk, VA 23518 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (757) 340-2121 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
0
2023-24, IPEDS
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Tidewater Tech-East Little Creek

Tidewater Tech-East Little Creek reported 0 certificate and associate completions in 1 of the program types we track for 2023-24. College Scorecard counts 133 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
HVAC Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Tidewater Tech-East Little Creek

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$16,337
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$16,337
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$695
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$9,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$31,657

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other HVAC programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays