Home / Morgan Community College
Morgan Community College
920 Barlow Road, Fort Morgan, CO 80701 · Public 4-year · (970) 542-3100 · School website
Career programs at Morgan Community College
Morgan Community College reported 135 certificate and associate completions in 9 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in CNA (57). College Scorecard counts 634 undergraduates.
| Program | Award | Length | Program cost | Completions | Earnings, 1 yr | Funding and results |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CNA | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 57 | Not published | |
| LPN/LVN | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 28 | Not published | |
| Welding | Certificate, Associate | Not reported | Not reported | 16 | Not published | |
| Phlebotomy | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 12 | Not published | |
| EMT and paramedic | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 10 | Not published | |
| Automotive | Certificate, Associate | Not reported | Not reported | 7 | Not published | |
| Billing and coding | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 3 | Not published | |
| Medical assistant | Certificate, Associate | Not reported | Not reported | 2 | Not published | |
| IT support | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not published |
Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).
Cost and aid at Morgan Community College
What a year costs, 2024-25
- Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
- $4,252
- Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
- $4,252
- Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
- $16,852
- Books and suppliesIPEDS
- $1,460
- Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
- $9,266
- Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
- $8,501
- Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
- $39,429
Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.
- Morgan Community College net price calculator (link from IPEDS)
- Financial aid office page (link from IPEDS)
- Veterans and military page (link from IPEDS)
How training gets paid for: Pell Grants, Workforce Pell, WIOA, GI Bill.
More Morgan Community College programs on the WIOA list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Listed at | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Automotive Service TechnologyNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 47.0604 | Wray | $5,357+ $2,700 books | Competency-based or withheld | 71% | 61.3% | $5,347 | 31 |
| Automotive Service Technology AASNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 47.0604 | Wray | $11,289+ $5,700 books | Competency-based or withheld | Suppressed | 36.4% | $6,466 | 11 |
| Nurse AideNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.3902 | Wray | $764+ $375 books | Competency-based or withheld | 79.6% | 53.3% | Suppressed | 152 |
| EMT - BasicNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.0904 | Wray | $1,516+ $859 books | 189 weeks, 50 hours a week | 38.9% | 58.3% | $7,240 | 36 |
| Massage TherapyNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.3501 | Wray | $5,078+ $2,559 books | 260 weeks, 50 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Medical Office Assistant AasNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.0801 | Wray | $8,989+ $4,500 books | 260 weeks, 50 hours a week | 44.4% | 55.6% | $6,612 | 18 |
| Medical Office TechnologiesNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.0801 | Wray | $5,932+ $3,000 books | 260 weeks, 50 hours a week | 62.5% | 62.5% | $7,892 | 8 |
| Phlebotomy TechnicianNo Credential Name · In person · CIP 51.1009 | Wray | $2,130+ $1,050 books | 260 weeks, 14 hours a week | 77.3% | 54.5% | $4,504 | 22 |
| Welding - AWS Skills CertificateNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 48.0508 | Wray | $4,585+ $2,340 books | 260 weeks, 50 hours a week | 56.2% | 43.8% | $11,820 | 16 |
| Welding - Stick Welding CertificateNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 48.0508 | Wray | $4,585+ $2,340 books | 260 weeks, 50 hours a week | 78.1% | 56.2% | $10,203 | 32 |
| Welding - TIG/MIG CertificateNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 48.0508 | Wray | $4,585+ $2,340 books | 260 weeks, 50 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Welding AASNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 48.0508 | Wray | $9,079+ $4,590 books | 260 weeks, 50 hours a week | Suppressed | 52.2% | $11,196 | 23 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. IPEDS does not list these program types at this campus. Matched to Morgan Community College by provider name and place, by DOL's provider ID, or as another site of the school (its exact name or website, the only match in the state; "Listed at" names that site's town).
DOL marks this state's outcome reporting with a data quality note: read completion and employment figures with care.
Other CNA programs within 40 miles
- Northeastern Junior CollegeSterling, CO · 40.0 mi