CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / CNA Classes / Colorado

CNA Classes in Colorado

Colleges and schools: 20

Programs
20
all sources
Median pay
$47,380
nursing assistants, BLS May 2025; U.S. $42,260
On the WIOA list
23
CNA programs, U.S. DOL file

CNA Classes in Colorado: the figures

Programs we list
20 in Colorado: 20 at colleges and schools.
Colleges and schools
18 public and 2 private; 2,088 CNA completions in 2023-24 at the 18 that reported any (IPEDS).
Median pay
$47,380 a year for nursing assistants in Colorado, against $42,260 for the U.S. (BLS OEWS, May 2025).
WIOA training funds
WIOA in Colorado: 1,821 programs from 120 providers on the state's list in the U.S. DOL file, 23 of them CNA.
WIOA results
23 CNA programs on Colorado's list; middle values: 84.3% of students who exited completed (20 programs report it); 60.7% were employed in the second quarter after exit (13); $9,898 median earnings in that quarter (11) (U.S. DOL file, which notes a data quality issue with this state's outcomes).
Metro areas
1 Colorado metro area has a page; the largest list, Denver, has 7 programs.

By metro area

Every CNA program in Colorado

ProgramWhereType Program costLengthCompletions
Aims Community College Greeley Certificate Not reported Not reported 165
Arapahoe Community College Littleton Certificate Not reported Not reported 273
Colorado Mesa University Grand Junction Certificate Not reported Not reported 151
Colorado Mountain CollegeWIOA list Glenwood Springs Certificate Not reported Not reported 118
Colorado Northwestern Community CollegeWIOA list Rangely Certificate Not reported Not reported 0
Community College of AuroraWIOA list Aurora Certificate Not reported Not reported 55
Community College of DenverWIOA list Denver Certificate Not reported Not reported 111
Emily Griffith Technical College Denver Certificate Not reported Not reported 146
Front Range Community CollegeWIOA list Westminster Certificate Not reported Not reported 171
Intellitec College-Grand Junction Grand Junction Certificate Not reported Not reported 0
Lamar Community CollegeWIOA list Lamar Certificate Not reported Not reported 9
Morgan Community College Fort Morgan Certificate Not reported Not reported 57
Northeastern Junior College Sterling Certificate Not reported Not reported 43
Otero CollegeWIOA list La Junta Certificate Not reported Not reported 34
Pikes Peak State College Colorado Springs Certificate Not reported Not reported 276
Pima Medical Institute-Denver Denver Certificate $1,705 2 months 70
Pueblo Community CollegeWIOA list Pueblo Certificate Not reported Not reported 194
Red Rocks Community CollegeWIOA list Lakewood Certificate Not reported Not reported 107
Technical College of the Rockies Delta Certificate $1,247 2 months 60
Trinidad State College Trinidad Certificate Not reported Not reported 48
Find training near you Who pays