CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee

Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee

2403 N 41st St E, Muskogee, OK 74403 · Public 2-year · School website

Average net price
$4,895
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
857
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
100%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
7.5%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee

Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee reported 857 certificate and associate completions in 12 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in LPN/LVN (137). College Scorecard counts 1,491 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Certificate 1,463 clock hours, 12 months $4,805 137 Not published
Welding Certificate Not reported Not reported 130 $23,518
Automotive Certificate Not reported Not reported 127 $16,315
HVAC Certificate 1,000 clock hours, 10 months $2,625 96 $26,962
IT support Certificate Not reported Not reported 81 Not published
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 78 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate Not reported Not reported 66 Not published
Electrician Certificate 1,000 clock hours, 10 months $2,625 65 Not published
Culinary Certificate Not reported Not reported 39 Not published
Carpentry Certificate Not reported Not reported 26 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 12 $16,166
Surgical tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 $45,376

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$4,895
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$33,208

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

More Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee programs on the WIOA list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Dental Assistant-On CampusOklahoma list, out of date · Certified Dental Assistant (CDA) · In person · CIP 51.0601$1,455Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Advanced Emergency Medical Tech (AEMT)Oklahoma list, out of date · Advanced Emergency Medical Technician · In person · CIP 51.0904$1,620Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Emergency Medical Tech (EMT) ACD STLOklahoma list, out of date · Emergency Medical Technician · In person · CIP 51.0810$1,473+ $667 booksCompetency-based or withheld100%100%$8,84544
Pharmacy Technician- OnlineOklahoma list, out of date · National Pharmacy Technician Certification · Online only · CIP 51.0805$2,495Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Pharmacy Technician-On CampusOklahoma list, out of date · National Pharmacy Technician Certification · In person · CIP 51.0805$630Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. IPEDS does not list these program types at this campus. Matched to Indian Capital Technology Center-Muskogee by provider name and place, by DOL's provider ID, or as another site of the school (its exact name or website, the only match in the state; "Listed at" names that site's town).

Oklahoma had not sent DOL its program year 2024 report, so its rows in this file may be out of date and are not shown as a current listing.

Other LPN/LVN programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays