CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Connors State College

Connors State College

700 College Road, Warner, OK 74469 · Public 2-year · (918) 463-2931 · School website

Average net price
$10,199
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
116
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
36.1%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
25.4%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Connors State College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 58 Not published
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 58 Not published

Cost and aid at Connors State College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$3,792
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$3,792
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$7,530
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,800
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$10,199
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$11,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$38,469

Other LPN/LVN programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays