CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Paying for training / WIOA / Oklahoma

WIOA programs in Oklahoma: the eligible training list

Programs on the list
795
U.S. DOL ETA-9171
Middle listed cost
$2,718
$1,311 to $5,991
Middle length
6 weeks
programs listing weeks
Employed, Q2
86.1%
middle of 546 programs
Median quarterly earnings
$9,260
middle of 490 programs, Q2

Oklahoma's list in brief

Programs and providers
795 programs from 104 providers (DOL file, listed June 30, 2025)
In the program types this site covers
Welding 57, CDL 44, EMT and paramedic 41, LPN/LVN 38, CNA 37, HVAC 29, Phlebotomy 25, Electrician 19, Automotive 18, IT support 17, Medical assistant 17, Billing and coding 15, Dental assistant 14, Home health aide 10, Carpentry 9, Surgical tech 9, Pharmacy tech 8, Diesel 7, Lineworker 6, Plumbing 4, Cybersecurity 4, Esthetician 2, EKG tech 1, Massage therapy 1, Culinary 1
Completion, middle program
90% (612 programs reporting)
Report status
Oklahoma has not sent its program year 2024 report, so its 795 rows may be out of date; they never show as a current listing badge

Oklahoma's list by program type: cost and results

Program typeProgramsMiddle listed costCompletedEmployed, Q2Median quarterly earnings
Welding 57 $2,550 92.5% 78.6% $9,260
CDL 44 $4,800 93.8% 93.1% $14,098
EMT and paramedic 41 $2,270 100% 100% $8,868
LPN/LVN 38 $6,864 84.9% 91.4% $11,352
CNA 37 $793 96.1% 98.2% $7,200
HVAC 29 $2,857 80.6% 73.7% $8,450
Phlebotomy 25 $749 96.2% 100% $7,644
Electrician 19 $2,700 86.7% 74.4% $9,194
Automotive 18 $2,400 81.2% 76.2% $8,101
IT support 17 $2,595 83.3% 59.5% $8,359
Medical assistant 17 $2,490 78.3% 80.8% $7,394
Billing and coding 15 $3,245 82.6% 52.9% $14,040
Dental assistant 14 $4,447 93% 100% $9,270
Home health aide 10 $150 100% 100% $6,240
Carpentry 9 $2,245 81.8% 100% $7,632
Surgical tech 9 $5,505 68.2% 76.9% $11,612
Pharmacy tech 8 $2,495 87% Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it
Diesel 7 $2,823 79.2% 66.7% $11,440
Lineworker 6 $12,000 100% 91.7% $15,000
Cybersecurity 4 $1,863 71.6% 80.3% $11,978
Plumbing 4 $6,790 Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it
Esthetician 2 Fewer than 3 report it Not reported Not reported Not reported
Culinary 1 Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it
EKG tech 1 Fewer than 3 report it Not reported Not reported Not reported
Massage therapy 1 Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it Fewer than 3 report it

What Oklahoma's list covers

Field of study (CIP family)Programs
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants81
Precision Metal Working72
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions62
Ground Transportation57
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/Technicians45
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services45
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies36
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions29
Health and Medical Administrative Services26
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers26
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)25
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing21
Find training near you Who pays