CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / CNA Classes / Colorado / Community College of Denver

CNA program at Community College of Denver

Denver, CO · Public 4-year · (303) 556-2600 · School website

On Colorado's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
111
Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Denver-Aurora-Centennial, CO
$49,110

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Community College of Denver awarded 111 CNA credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 10 we list.

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (under 12 weeks)51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide0Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide111Not reportedNot reported

On Colorado's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
NURSE AIDE: Nurse AideNo Credential Name · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 51.3902$1,030+ $600 books120 weeks, 50 hours a week97%56%Suppressed332

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

DOL marks this state's outcome reporting with a data quality note: read completion and employment figures with care.

Compare nearby CNA programs

Find training near you Who pays