Home / Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training
Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training
1927 Lakeside Parkway, Tucker, GA 30084 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (470) 259-4514 · School website
Career programs at Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training
Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training reported 30 certificate and associate completions in 2 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in medical assistant (24).
| Program | Award | Length | Program cost | Completions | Earnings, 1 yr | Funding and results |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical assistant | Certificate | 36 credit hours, 8 months | $14,195 | 24 | $18,967 | |
| CNA | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 6 | Not published |
Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).
Cost and aid at Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training
What a year costs, 2024-25
- Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
- Not reported
Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.
- Woodruff Medical and Wellness Training net price calculator (link from IPEDS)
- Financial aid office page (link from IPEDS)
How training gets paid for: Pell Grants, Workforce Pell, WIOA, GI Bill.
Other medical assistant programs within 40 miles
- Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston, GA · 3.4 mi
- United Education Institute-Stone MountainStone Mountain, GA · 3.6 mi · $19,900
- Gwinnett College-LilburnLilburn, GA · 7.9 mi
- Herzing University-AtlantaAtlanta, GA · 10.4 mi
- Gwinnett College-Sandy SpringsSandy Springs, GA · 10.5 mi · $15,625
- Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta, GA · 13.0 mi