Home / IT Support Programs / New York / SUNY Adirondack
IT support program at SUNY Adirondack
Queensbury, NY · Public 2-year · (518) 743-2200 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 3
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Glens Falls, NY
- $58,550
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
SUNY Adirondack awarded 3 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its third largest career program of 3 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 11.0103 Information Technology | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.0103 Information Technology | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 3 | Not reported | Not reported |
On New York's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Front End JavaScript FundamentalsOnline only · CIP 11.0103 | Not reported | 1 week, 50 hours a week | 100% | Suppressed | Suppressed | 11 |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
DOL marks this state's outcome reporting with a data quality note: read completion and employment figures with care.
Compare nearby IT support programs
- Schenectady County Community CollegeSchenectady, NY · 40.0 mi
- Fulton-Montgomery Community CollegeJohnstown, NY · 41.2 mi
- Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy, NY · 45.3 mi
- Mildred Elley School-Albany CampusAlbany, NY · 46.9 mi
IT Support Programs in New York · All programs at SUNY Adirondack