CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Santa Rosa Junior College

Santa Rosa Junior College

1501 Mendocino Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95401 · Public 2-year · (707) 527-4011 · School website

Average net price
$6,331
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
1,221
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
36.9%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
16.9%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On California's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Santa Rosa Junior College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
EMT and paramedic Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 681 Not published
Automotive Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 185 Not published WIOA list
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 83 Not published WIOA listState CNA list
Cybersecurity Certificate Not reported Not reported 74 Not published
Culinary Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 52 Not published
Welding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 50 Not published WIOA list
Diesel Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 33 Not published
Medical assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 21 Not published
Dental assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 17 Not published WIOA list
IT support Certificate Not reported Not reported 15 Not published
Pharmacy tech Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published
Electrician Certificate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published
Home health aide Certificate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published
LPN/LVN Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Santa Rosa Junior College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$1,318
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$1,318
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$11,308
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,506
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$6,331
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$9,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$47,224

Other EMT and paramedic programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays