CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Lower Columbia College

Lower Columbia College

1600 Maple Street, Longview, WA 98632 · Public 4-year · (360) 442-2311 · School website

Average net price
$7,630
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
83
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
36.5%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Washington's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Lower Columbia College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 40 Not published WIOA listState CNA list
Medical assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 17 Not published WIOA list
Welding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 10 Not published WIOA list
Automotive Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 6 Not published WIOA list
Cybersecurity Associate Not reported Not reported 5 Not published WIOA list
Diesel Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 4 Not published WIOA list
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published WIOA list
HVAC Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
CDL Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published WIOA list
Pharmacy tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
Sterile processing Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Lower Columbia College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$4,626
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$4,626
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$6,003
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$762
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$7,630
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$10,506
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$40,691

Lower Columbia College on the FMCSA training registry

Other CNA programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays