CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German

Rd. 102 Km. 30.6, San German, PR 00683 · Private nonprofit 4-year · School website

Average net price
$9,148
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
71
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
83%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Career programs at Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German reported 71 certificate and associate completions in 7 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in LPN/LVN (18). College Scorecard counts 2,569 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Associate Not reported Not reported 18 Not published
Esthetician Certificate Not reported Not reported 13 Not published
Barbering Certificate Not reported Not reported 12 Not published
Electrician Certificate Not reported Not reported 12 Not published
Pharmacy tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 11 $14,703
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published
EMT and paramedic Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 2 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$5,780
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$5,780
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$2,460
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$9,148
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$8,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$25,416

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Find training near you Who pays