CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce

Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce

104 Turpeaux Industrial Park Rd1, Mercedita, PR 00715 · Private nonprofit 4-year · School website

Average net price
$9,026
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
45
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
80.4%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education

Career programs at Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Culinary Certificate Not reported Not reported 32 Not published
Pharmacy tech Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 10 Not published
LPN/LVN Associate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published

Cost and aid at Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$5,780
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$5,780
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$2,460
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$9,026
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$6,375
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$26,721

Other culinary programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays