CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Immaculata University

Immaculata University

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA 19345 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (610) 647-4400 · School website

Average net price
$24,258
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
1
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
22.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at Immaculata University

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cybersecurity Associate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published

Cost and aid at Immaculata University

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$29,330
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$29,330
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,300
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$24,258
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$27,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$75,701

Other cybersecurity programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays