CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Drexel University

Drexel University

3141 Chestnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (215) 895-2000 · School website

Average net price
$38,509
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
15
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
26.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at Drexel University

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 15 Not published
Cybersecurity Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
EMT and paramedic Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Drexel University

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$62,412
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$62,412
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,700
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$38,509
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$25,325
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$84,648

Other billing and coding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays