CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Humacao Community College

Humacao Community College

Georgetti St. #69, Humacao, PR 00791 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (787) 852-1430 · School website

Average net price
$2,508
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
48
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
94.2%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Humacao Community College

Humacao Community College reported 48 certificate and associate completions in 4 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in HVAC (16). College Scorecard counts 173 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
HVAC Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 16 Not published
Dental assistant Associate Not reported Not reported 14 Not published
Electrician Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 9 Not published
Pharmacy tech Associate Not reported Not reported 9 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Humacao Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$6,560
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$6,560
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,300
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$2,508
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$20,064

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other HVAC programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays