CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / CUNY Graduate School and University Center

CUNY Graduate School and University Center

365 Fifth Ave, New York, NY 10016 · Public 4-year · (212) 817-7000 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
7
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
38.5%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at CUNY Graduate School and University Center

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published

Cost and aid at CUNY Graduate School and University Center

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$7,235
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$7,235
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$15,185
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,500
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$12,584
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$65,991

Other billing and coding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays