Home / Medical Billing and Coding Programs / New York / DeVry College of New York
Billing and coding program at DeVry College of New York
New York, NY · Private for-profit 4-year · (212) 312-4300 · School website
School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 3
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 1,181 graduates
- $31,841
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $40,853
- Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $156 a month over 10 years
- $14,750
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $35,447
- Typical pay for medical records specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ
- $61,190
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
DeVry College of New York awarded 3 billing and coding credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its second largest career program of 2 we list.
Compare nearby billing and coding programs
- CUNY Graduate School and University CenterNew York, NY · 0.1 mi
- CUNY Stella and Charles Guttman Community CollegeNew York, NY · 0.4 mi
- Berkeley College-New YorkNew York, NY · 0.5 mi
- Swedish Institute a College of Health SciencesNew York, NY · 0.6 mi
- CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community CollegeNew York, NY · 2.5 mi
- Hudson County Community CollegeJersey City, NJ · 4.3 mi
Medical Billing and Coding Programs in the New York area · Medical Billing and Coding Programs in New York · All programs at DeVry College of New York