CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Columbia Gorge Community College

Columbia Gorge Community College

400 E Scenic Dr, The Dalles, OR 97058 · Public 2-year · (541) 506-6000 · School website

Average net price
$10,416
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
8
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
28.7%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
29.2%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Columbia Gorge Community College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published
EMT and paramedic Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Columbia Gorge Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$5,940
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$5,940
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$10,260
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,500
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$10,416
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$19,397
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$44,440
Find training near you Who pays