CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Carnegie Institute

Carnegie Institute

550 Stephenson Hwy Suite 100, Troy, MI 48083 · Private for-profit 2-year · (248) 589-1078 · School website

Average net price
$17,042
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
23
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
50%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
63.1%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Open admission (IPEDS) On Michigan's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Carnegie Institute

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 9 Not published WIOA list
Massage therapy Certificate Not reported Not reported 9 Not published
EKG tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 4 Not published WIOA list
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published WIOA list

Cost and aid at Carnegie Institute

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$15,645
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$15,645
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$185
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$17,042
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$9,336
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$38,244

Other medical assistant programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays