CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Brookline College-Tempe

Brookline College-Tempe

1140-1150 S. Priest Drive, Tempe, AZ 85281 · Private for-profit 2-year · (888) 793-0557 · School website

Average net price
$22,297
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
83
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
40.3%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
58.2%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Arizona's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Brookline College-Tempe

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Surgical tech Associate 72 credit hours, 23 months $32,642 44 Not published WIOA list
Medical assistant Certificate 28 credit hours, 9 months $14,456 20 $27,966 WIOA list
Sterile processing Certificate 32 credit hours, 10 months $14,477 17 $25,699 WIOA list
Dental assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 1 $28,295
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 1 $32,951
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Brookline College-Tempe

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$22,297
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$9,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$29,576

Other surgical tech programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays