CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / East Valley Institute of Technology

East Valley Institute of Technology

1601 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201 · Public less-than-2-year · (480) 461-4000 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
243
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
68.2%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
21.9%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education Open admission (IPEDS) On Arizona's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at East Valley Institute of Technology

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Welding Certificate 360 clock hours, 5 months $5,500 75 $32,985 WIOA list
HVAC Certificate 360 clock hours, 5 months $5,500 44 Not published WIOA list
Esthetician Certificate 640 clock hours, 10 months $7,400 43 Not published WIOA list
EMT and paramedic Certificate Not reported Not reported 18 Not published WIOA list
Massage therapy Certificate Not reported Not reported 16 Not published
Plumbing Certificate Not reported Not reported 15 Not published
Surgical tech Certificate Not reported Not reported 13 Not published
Sterile processing Certificate Not reported Not reported 11 Not published WIOA list
Cosmetology Certificate 1,500 clock hours, 13 months $12,500 8 Not published
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 $53,918 WIOA list

Cost and aid at East Valley Institute of Technology

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$35,086

Other welding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays