Home / Plumbing Programs / California / Pipe Trades Training Center
Pipe Trades Training Center: plumbing training in San Jose, CA
780 Commercial Street, San Jose, CA 95112 · National Apprenticeship
Pipe Trades Training Center
- Tuition and feesas listed, California list, DOL file dated June 30, 2025
- Not reported
- Lengthfull-time weeks and weekly hours, as listed
- 260 weeks, 40 hours a week
- Students who completedof all students who exited, July 2021 to June 2025
- Suppressed
- Employed in the 2nd quarter after exitall students who exited, state wage records
- Suppressed
- Median earnings, 2nd quarter after exitone quarter's pay, students employed then
- Suppressed
- On the list sincedate added, ETA-9171
- July 23, 2021
- Typical pay for plumbers, pipefitters and steamfittersBLS OEWS May 2025, San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA
- $107,560
Every line comes from the file named under it. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); a blank is never estimated.
About this listing
Pipe Trades Training Center has one plumbing program on California's list, filed under plumbing and related water supply services (CIP 46.0503).
This provider does not appear in IPEDS, the FMCSA training registry or a state list we load, so the Department of Labor's file is the record shown here. Ask the provider and your American Job Center whether the program is still on the list before you enroll: the file lists programs as of June 30, 2025.
Pipe Trades Training Center's plumbing programs on the list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pipe Trades Training CenterDAS Apprenticeship · In person · CIP 46.0503 | Not reported | 260 weeks, 40 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Not matched to any other record: listed here as the state reported it.
Compare nearby plumbing programs
- Mission CollegeSanta Clara, CA · 6.6 mi
- Foothill CollegeLos Altos Hills, CA · 13.7 mi
- College of San MateoSan Mateo, CA · 28.4 mi
Plumbing Programs in the San Jose area · Plumbing Programs in California · WIOA training funds in California