CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Wilmington University

Wilmington University

320 Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (877) 967-5464 · School website

Average net price
$15,644
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
26
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
26.1%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Delaware's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Wilmington University

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cybersecurity Associate Not reported Not reported 19 Not published WIOA list
IT support Associate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published WIOA list

Cost and aid at Wilmington University

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$12,630
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$12,630
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$2,000
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$15,644
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$20,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$53,844

Other cybersecurity programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays