CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Carpentry Programs / Missouri / Waynesville Career Center

Carpentry program at Waynesville Career Center

Waynesville, MO · Public less-than-2-year · (573) 842-2500 · School website

On Missouri's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
0
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
Typical pay for carpentersBLS OEWS May 2025, Missouri
$60,840

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Waynesville Career Center reported 0 carpentry completions for 2023-24: IPEDS lists the program with no awards that year.

On Missouri's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Construction TechnologyC0-certificate < 1 Year · In person · CIP 46.0201$2,960+ $35 books36 weeks, 15 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

Compare nearby carpentry programs

No other carpentry program with its own page lies within 50 miles of Waynesville.

Find training near you Who pays