CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Warren County Community College

Warren County Community College

475 Route 57 W, Washington, NJ 07882 · Public 2-year · (908) 835-9222 · School website

Average net price
$5,726
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
3
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
38.9%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
9.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Warren County Community College

Warren County Community College reported 3 certificate and associate completions in 3 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in medical assistant (3). College Scorecard counts 836 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Medical assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published
Automotive Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
EMT and paramedic Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Warren County Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$5,460
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$5,760
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$6,360
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$400
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$5,726
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$9,300
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$43,359

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other medical assistant programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays