CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / University of Northwestern Ohio

University of Northwestern Ohio

1441 N Cable Rd, Lima, OH 45805 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (419) 227-3141 · School website

Average net price
$21,807
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
541
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
33.9%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Ohio's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at University of Northwestern Ohio

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Automotive Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 265 Not published WIOA list
Diesel Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 183 Not published
CDL Certificate Not reported Not reported 63 Not published
HVAC Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 21 Not published
IT support Associate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published
Medical assistant Associate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published
Billing and coding Associate Not reported Not reported 2 $31,447 WIOA list
Cybersecurity Associate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published

Cost and aid at University of Northwestern Ohio

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$13,875
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$13,875
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,350
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$21,807
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$17,084
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$50,968
Find training near you Who pays