CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / University of Maine at Augusta

University of Maine at Augusta

46 University Dr, Augusta, ME 04330 · Public 4-year · (207) 621-3000 · School website

Average net price
$10,924
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
10
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
33%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: New England Commission on Higher Education Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On Maine's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at University of Maine at Augusta

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
IT support Associate Not reported Not reported 6 Not published
Cybersecurity Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 4 Not published
Dental assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published WIOA list
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at University of Maine at Augusta

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$8,888
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$8,888
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$22,178
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,400
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$10,924
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$22,734
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$40,342

Other IT support programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays