CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / University of Advancing Technology

University of Advancing Technology

2625 W Baseline Rd, Tempe, AZ 85283 · Private for-profit 4-year · (602) 383-8228 · School website

Average net price
$28,522
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
3
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
57%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at University of Advancing Technology

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cybersecurity Associate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published

Cost and aid at University of Advancing Technology

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$19,365
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$19,365
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$0
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$28,522
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$28,812
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$50,719

Other cybersecurity programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays