Home / CNA Classes / Florida / Ultimate Medical Academy
CNA program at Ultimate Medical Academy
Clearwater, FL · Private nonprofit 2-year · (727) 298-8685 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 77
- Typical pay for nursing assistantsBLS OEWS May 2025, Tampa-St. Petersburg-Clearwater, FL
- $37,470
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Ultimate Medical Academy awarded 77 CNA credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its third largest career program of 6 we list.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (under 12 weeks) | 51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide | 77 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 51.3902 Nursing Assistant/Aide and Patient Care Assistant/Aide | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
On Florida's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Patient Care Technician-Cd4Postsecondary Diploma · In person · CIP 51.3902 | $15,000 | 1 week, 1 hours a week | 61.4% | 20% | $4,707 | 83 |
| Nursing Assistant-Cd4Nursing Assistant · In person · CIP 51.3902 | $1,750 | 18 weeks, 8 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby CNA programs
- Richard O. Jacobson Technical High School - CnapSeminole, FL · 8.4 mi · NCLEX-PN 100.00%
- Palm Harbor University High SchoolPalm Harbor, FL · 8.6 mi · NCLEX-PN 93.33%
- Genuine Healthcare Institute, LLCSaint Petersburg, FL · 13.7 mi · $900
- The Center For Wellness & Medical Professions At Boca Ciega HsGulfport, FL · 15.8 mi · NCLEX-PN 80.00%
- Finlay Institute Of NursingTampa, FL · 17.3 mi · NCLEX-PN 93.25%
- James W. Mitchell High SchoolNew Port Richey, FL · 18.8 mi · NCLEX-PN 92.11%
CNA Classes in the Tampa area · CNA Classes in Florida · All programs at Ultimate Medical Academy