CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / IT Support Programs / New Jersey / UCNJ Union College of Union County, New Jersey

IT support program at UCNJ Union College of Union County, New Jersey

Cranford, NJ · Public 2-year · (908) 709-7000 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
34
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 20 graduates
$18,160
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$62,102
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$54,246
Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ
$75,690

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby IT support programs

Find training near you Who pays