Home / Electrician Programs / Oklahoma / Tulsa Technology Center
Electrician program at Tulsa Technology Center
Tulsa, OK · Public 2-year · (918) 828-5000 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 38
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 24 graduates
- $29,307
- Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
- $35,023
- National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
- $53,078
- Typical pay for electriciansBLS OEWS May 2025, Tulsa, OK
- $62,280
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
Tulsa Technology Center awarded 38 electrician credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 15 career program of 17 we list.
In DOL's file under Oklahoma (out of date)
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ElectricityOklahoma list, out of date · Residential Electrician's Assistant OSHA 10 Construction Commercial Industrial Electrician's Assistant · In person · CIP 46.0302 | $3,676+ $1,221 books | Competency-based or withheld | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Oklahoma had not sent DOL its program year 2024 report, so its rows in this file may be out of date and are not shown as a current listing.
Compare nearby electrician programs
- Tulsa Welding School-TulsaTulsa, OK · 4.4 mi · $20,025
- Oklahoma State University Institute of TechnologyOkmulgee, OK · 33.7 mi
- Northeast Technology CenterPryor, OK · 34.6 mi
- Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee, OK · 39.8 mi · $2,625
- Central Technology CenterDrumright, OK · 39.8 mi
Electrician Programs in the Tulsa area · Electrician Programs in Oklahoma · All programs at Tulsa Technology Center