CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Treasure Valley Community College

Treasure Valley Community College

650 College Blvd., Ontario, OR 97914 · Public 2-year · (541) 881-8822 · School website

Average net price
$11,172
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
77
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
36.8%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
61.5%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Treasure Valley Community College

Treasure Valley Community College reported 77 certificate and associate completions in 5 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in welding (46). College Scorecard counts 1,193 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Welding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 46 Not published WIOA list
Medical assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 20 Not published WIOA list
Carpentry Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 8 Not published
Billing and coding Certificate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published
Cybersecurity Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Treasure Valley Community College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$6,345
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$6,345
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$6,795
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,464
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$11,172
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$12,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$36,738

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other welding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays