CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / The Salon Professional Academy / The Salon Professional Academy-Ft Myers

The Salon Professional Academy-Ft Myers

1388 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33907 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (239) 208-3954 · School website

Average net price
$21,091
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
135
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
66.7%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
20.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at The Salon Professional Academy-Ft Myers

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Esthetician Certificate Not reported Not reported 99 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate 1,200 clock hours, 15 months $19,720 36 Not published

Cost and aid at The Salon Professional Academy-Ft Myers

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$21,091
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$9,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$26,408

Other esthetician programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays