CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Electrician Programs / Tennessee / Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski

Electrician program at Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski

Pulaski, TN · Public 2-year · (931) 424-4014 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Council on Occupational Education

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
4
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 18 graduates
$46,832
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$53,078
Typical pay for electriciansBLS OEWS May 2025, Tennessee
$61,090

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)
Find training near you Who pays