CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Spelman College

Spelman College

350 Spelman Lane SW, Atlanta, GA 30314 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (404) 681-3643 · School website

Average net price
$38,967
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
7
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
27.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Career programs at Spelman College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cosmetology Certificate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published

Cost and aid at Spelman College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$31,556
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$31,556
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,500
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$38,967
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$25,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$59,993

Other cosmetology programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays