CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Southern New Hampshire University

Southern New Hampshire University

2500 North River Road, Manchester, NH 03106 · Private nonprofit 4-year · (603) 668-2211 · School website

Average net price
$36,708
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
451
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
48.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: New England Commission on Higher Education Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at Southern New Hampshire University

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cybersecurity Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 451 Not published

Cost and aid at Southern New Hampshire University

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$17,200
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$17,200
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,500
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$36,708
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$21,082
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$50,318

Other cybersecurity programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays