CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / IT Support Programs / California / Southern California Institute of Technology

IT support program at Southern California Institute of Technology

Anaheim, CA · Private for-profit 4-year · (714) 300-0300 · School website

School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
27
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 26 graduates
$45,632
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$60,305
Median federal debtCollege Scorecard, about $101 a month over 10 years
$9,500
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$52,615
Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA
$75,070

Reported by graduates

What graduates say it cost and where it led

No graduate figures yet for this program or its area: they appear once at least 5 reviewed reports from at least 3 people have come in over 60 days or more.

Finished this program? Share how it went (anonymous, 1 minute)

Compare nearby IT support programs

Find training near you Who pays