Home / IT Support Programs / Washington / South Seattle College
IT support program at South Seattle College
Seattle, WA · Public 4-year · (206) 934-5300 · School website
The program in figures
- Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (1 to under 2 years)
- Not reported
- LengthIPEDS
- Not reported
- CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
- 0
- Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
- Not published (small cohort)
- Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Seattle-Tacoma-Bellevue, WA
- $78,330
Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.
About this program
South Seattle College reported 0 IT support completions for 2023-24: IPEDS lists the program with no awards that year.
| Award | CIP | Completions | Length | Tuition |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Certificate (1 to under 2 years) | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Associate degree | 11.1006 Computer Support Specialist | 0 | Not reported | Not reported |
On Washington's WIOA eligible training provider list
People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.
| Listed program | Tuition and fees | Length | Completed | Employed, 2nd quarter | Median earnings, 2nd quarter | Students who exited |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Computer Support SpecialistCertificate · In person · CIP 11.0901 | $4,110 | 30 weeks, 13 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| Computer Technology VirtualizationCertificate · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 11.0901 | $1,541 | 12 weeks, 19 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| IT Systems SpecialistAas-t · In person · CIP 11.1006 | $11,405 | 70 weeks, 16 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
| IT Systems SpecialistAas · In person · CIP 11.1006 | $10,789 | 70 weeks, 15 hours a week | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed | Suppressed |
Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).
Compare nearby IT support programs
- Seattle Central CollegeSeattle, WA · 5.0 mi
- Renton Technical CollegeRenton, WA · 9.2 mi
- Bellevue CollegeBellevue, WA · 9.8 mi
- North Seattle CollegeSeattle, WA · 10.5 mi
- Highline CollegeDes Moines, WA · 11.2 mi
- Olympic CollegeBremerton, WA · 13.3 mi
IT Support Programs in the Seattle area · IT Support Programs in Washington · All programs at South Seattle College