CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / South Hills Beauty Academy

South Hills Beauty Academy

3269 W Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15216 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
163
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
93.5%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
8.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at South Hills Beauty Academy

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Esthetician Certificate 325 clock hours, 3 months $5,775 93 Not published
Cosmetology Certificate Not reported Not reported 39 Not published
Nail tech Certificate 350 clock hours, 3 months $5,350 31 Not published

Cost and aid at South Hills Beauty Academy

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$3,431
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$23,453

Other esthetician programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays