CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / South College

South College

3904 Lonas Road, Knoxville, TN 37909 · Private for-profit 4-year · (865) 251-1800 · School website

Average net price
$17,858
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
385
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
48.8%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at South College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
LPN/LVN Certificate Not reported Not reported 243 Not published
Medical assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 62 $28,606
IT support Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 32 Not published
Surgical tech Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 31 Not published
Dental assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 15 Not published
CNA Certificate Not reported Not reported 2 Not published
Pharmacy tech Associate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at South College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$18,535
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$18,535
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,500
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$17,858
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$18,668
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$36,642

Other LPN/LVN programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays