CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / South Coast College

South Coast College

2011 W. Chapman Avenue, Orange, CA 92868 · Private for-profit 2-year · (714) 867-5009 · School website

Average net price
$16,534
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
3
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
16.7%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
56%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at South Coast College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 3 Not published

Cost and aid at South Coast College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$13,494
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$13,494
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$590
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$16,534
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$20,938
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$44,897

Other medical assistant programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays