CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / SANS Technology Institute

SANS Technology Institute

11200 Rockville Pike, Suite 200, North Bethesda, MD 20852 · Private for-profit 4-year · (301) 654-7267 · School website

Average net price
Not reported
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
95
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
0%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at SANS Technology Institute

SANS Technology Institute reported 95 certificate and associate completions in 1 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in cybersecurity (95). College Scorecard counts 762 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Cybersecurity Certificate Not reported Not reported 95 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at SANS Technology Institute

What a year costs, 2024-25

Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
Not reported

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

Other cybersecurity programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays