CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / IT Support Programs / Missouri / Saint Louis Community College

IT support program at Saint Louis Community College

Bridgeton, MO · Public 4-year · (314) 539-5005 · School website

On Missouri's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, certificate (under 12 weeks)
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
73
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard, 19 graduates
$38,235
Median earnings, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard
$47,850
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$50,162
Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, St. Louis, MO-IL
$60,940

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Saint Louis Community College awarded 73 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its largest career program of 8 we list.

AwardCIPCompletionsLengthTuition
Certificate (under 12 weeks)11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications36Not reportedNot reported
Certificate (12 weeks to under 1 year)11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications29Not reportedNot reported
Associate degree11.0901 Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications8Not reportedNot reported

On Missouri's WIOA eligible training provider list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)C0-CERTIFICATE < 1 YEAR-Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) · In person · CIP 11.0901$1,830+ $700 books32 weeks, 10 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
CompTIA A+ CertificationC0-CERTIFICATE < 1 SEMESTER-CompTIA A+ Certification · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 11.0901$732+ $598 books16 weeks, 6 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Comptia A+ And Security CertificationC0-CERTIFICATE < 1 YEAR-CompTIA A+ and Security+ Certifications · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 11.0901$1,098+ $980 books16 weeks, 9 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
IT Help Desk/End-User Support: CSC0-CERTIFICATE < 1 YEAR-IT Help Desk/End-User Support: CS · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 11.0901$2,928+ $1,085 books52 weeks, 12 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed7
Network Engineering: Certificate of SpecializationC0-CERTIFICATE < 1 YEAR-Network Engineering: Certificate of Specialization · In person · CIP 11.0901$3,416+ $770 books52 weeks, 16 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Network Security Engineering: AASAAS-2 YEAR DEGREE-Network Security Engineering: AAS · Hybrid (in person and online) · CIP 11.0901$7,320+ $1,600 books102 weeks, 16 hours a weekSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed11

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. Matched to this page by provider name, address and field of study (CIP code).

Compare nearby IT support programs

Find training near you Who pays