CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus

Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus

1400 Tanyard Road, Sewell, NJ 08080 · Public 2-year · (856) 468-5000 · School website

Average net price
$12,378
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
24
2023-24, IPEDS
Finish on time
38.7%
within 150% of normal time, Scorecard
Students with Pell
29.9%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Middle States Commission on Higher Education Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS) On New Jersey's WIOA eligible training provider list (DOL file dated June 30, 2025)

Career programs at Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus

Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus reported 24 certificate and associate completions in 2 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in automotive (13). College Scorecard counts 4,234 undergraduates.

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Automotive Associate Not reported Not reported 13 Not published
Medical assistant Certificate Not reported Not reported 11 Not published

Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).

Cost and aid at Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$5,160
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$6,000
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,460
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$12,378
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$12,000
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$41,751

Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.

More Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus programs on the WIOA list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's eligible training provider list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programTuition and feesLengthCompletedEmployed, 2nd quarterMedian earnings, 2nd quarterStudents who exited
Patient Care Technician ProgramPatient Care Technician Program · In person · CIP 51.3902$3,099Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Emergency Medical TechnicianIn person · CIP 51.0904$1,825Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed
Central Service Technician ProgramCentral Service Technician Program · In person · CIP 51.1012$3,500Competency-based or withheldSuppressedSuppressedSuppressedSuppressed

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all students who exited between July 2021 and June 2025, not only WIOA-funded ones. Median earnings are one quarter's pay in the second quarter after exit. Suppressed means DOL withheld the figure (a small group, nothing reported, or a data quality hold); for length it can also mean a competency-based program. IPEDS does not list these program types at this campus. Matched to Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester Campus by provider name and place, by DOL's provider ID, or as another site of the school (its exact name or website, the only match in the state; "Listed at" names that site's town).

DOL marks this state's outcome reporting with a data quality note: read completion and employment figures with care.

Other automotive programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays