CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Rose State College

Rose State College

6420 S E 15th, Midwest City, OK 73110 · Public 4-year · (405) 733-7673 · School website

Average net price
$12,148
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
13
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
29.1%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Credit for military training (IPEDS) Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Rose State College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Billing and coding Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 7 Not published
Dental assistant Certificate, Associate Not reported Not reported 6 Not published

Cost and aid at Rose State College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$5,030
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$5,030
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$11,407
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,200
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$12,148
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$10,453
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$37,555

Other billing and coding programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays