CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / IT Support Programs / Florida / Pensacola State College

IT support program at Pensacola State College

Pensacola, FL · Public 4-year · (850) 484-1000 · School website

On Florida's WIOA training list (U.S. DOL file, programs listed June 30, 2025) School takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

The program in figures

Tuition and fees, whole programIPEDS 2024-25, associate degree
Not reported
LengthIPEDS
Not reported
CompletionsIPEDS 2023-24, all levels
9
Graduates' median earnings, 1 year afterCollege Scorecard
Not published (small cohort)
National median, same field, 4 years afterCollege Scorecard, all schools
$54,246
Typical pay for computer user support specialistsBLS OEWS May 2025, Pensacola-Ferry Pass-Brent, FL
$54,470

Every line comes from the federal file named under it. A blank means the source does not publish the figure for this program; we never estimate it.

About this program

Pensacola State College awarded 9 IT support credentials in 2023-24 (IPEDS), its number 13 career program of 23 we list.

On Florida's WIOA eligible training list

People who meet WIOA's rules for training services can have their local workforce board pay for a program on the state's approved training list. Limits vary by area. How WIOA training funds work.

Listed programListed costWeeksCompletedEmployed, Q2Median earnings, Q2
Computer Information Technology$6,2746440%50%$3,023

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, TrainingProviderResults.gov program file (ETA-9171): programs on state lists as of June 30, 2025; outcomes for all participants who exited between July 2021 and June 2025. Suppressed means the state withheld a small count. Matched to this school by name and address.

Compare nearby IT support programs

Find training near you Who pays