Home / Paul Mitchell the School / Paul Mitchell the School-Tysons Corner
Paul Mitchell the School-Tysons Corner
8041-L Tysons Corner Ctr, McLean, VA 22102 · Private for-profit less-than-2-year · (703) 288-0008 · School website
Career programs at Paul Mitchell the School-Tysons Corner
Paul Mitchell the School-Tysons Corner reported 62 certificate and associate completions in 1 of the program types we track for 2023-24, most of them in cosmetology (62).
| Program | Award | Length | Program cost | Completions | Earnings, 1 yr | Funding and results |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology | Certificate | Not reported | Not reported | 62 | $19,234 |
Program cost is the whole-program tuition and fees a clock-hour school reports to IPEDS for its largest programs (2024-25). Earnings are College Scorecard medians for graduates of this school in that field, one year after completing; small cohorts are not published. WIOA list means the program appears on the state's eligible training provider list in the U.S. Department of Labor file (programs listed as of June 30, 2025).
Cost and aid at Paul Mitchell the School-Tysons Corner
What a year costs, 2024-25
- Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
- Not reported
Clock-hour schools charge by program, not by year: see each program's own page for its whole-program cost.
- Paul Mitchell the School-Tysons Corner net price calculator (link from IPEDS)
- Financial aid office page (link from IPEDS)
- Veterans and military page (link from IPEDS)
How training gets paid for: Pell Grants, Workforce Pell, WIOA, GI Bill.
Other cosmetology programs within 40 miles
- Columbia CollegeVienna, VA · 1.6 mi
- Avi Career TrainingGreat Falls, VA · 5.6 mi · $17,900
- Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Lafayette-ArlingtonArlington, VA · 6.5 mi · $21,000
- The Salon Professional Academy-Washington DCWashington, DC · 11.7 mi · $22,000
- Bennett Career InstituteWashington, DC · 12.2 mi · $19,050
- Montgomery Beauty SchoolSilver Spring, MD · 13.2 mi · $25,500