CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Oklahoma State University-Main Campus

Oklahoma State University-Main Campus

107 Whitehurst, Stillwater, OK 74078 · Public 4-year · (405) 744-5000 · School website

Average net price
$17,447
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
0
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
28%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Yellow Ribbon school (IPEDS) Credit for military training (IPEDS)

Career programs at Oklahoma State University-Main Campus

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
IT support Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published
Cybersecurity Certificate Not reported Not reported 0 Not published

Cost and aid at Oklahoma State University-Main Campus

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$10,234
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$10,234
Tuition and fees, out of stateIPEDS
$25,754
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,350
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$17,447
Median federal debt at graduationCollege Scorecard, all programs
$20,500
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$57,413

Other IT support programs within 40 miles

Find training near you Who pays