CareerFunded Find training near you

Home / Oglala Lakota College

Oglala Lakota College

490 Piya Wiconi Road, Kyle, SD 57752 · Public 4-year · (605) 455-6000 · School website

Average net price
$1,895
per year after grants, College Scorecard
Career completions
7
2023-24, IPEDS
Students with Pell
47.5%
share of undergraduates, Scorecard
Takes federal student aid (IPEDS) Accreditor on file: Higher Learning Commission Open admission (IPEDS)

Career programs at Oglala Lakota College

ProgramAwardLengthProgram costCompletionsEarnings, 1 yrFunding and results
Automotive Associate Not reported Not reported 4 Not published
Electrician Associate Not reported Not reported 2 Not published
IT support Associate Not reported Not reported 1 Not published

Cost and aid at Oglala Lakota College

What a year costs, 2024-25

Tuition and fees, in districtIPEDS, academic-year schools
$2,684
Tuition and fees, in stateIPEDS
$2,684
Books and suppliesIPEDS
$1,200
Average net price after grantsCollege Scorecard, students with federal aid
$1,895
Median earnings 10 years after entryCollege Scorecard, all students
$22,517
Find training near you Who pays